Steering Committee

Wil van der Aalst

Prof.dr.ir. W.M.P. van der Aalst (chair)
Eindhoven University of Technology
Eindhoven, The Netherlands
E-mail: w.m.p.v.d.aalst@tue.nl


Boualem Benatallah

Prof. Dr. Boualem Benatallah
University of New South Wales
Sydney, Australia
E-mail: boualem@cse.unsw.EDU.AU

Jörg Desel

Prof. Dr. Jörg Desel
Fernuniversität Hagen
Hagen, Germany
E-mail: joerg.desel@fernuni-hagen.de


Schahram Dustdar

Prof. Dr. Schahram Dustdar
Vienna University of Technology
Vienna, Austria
E-mail: dustdar@infosys.tuwien.ac.at

Marlon Dumas

Prof. Dr. Marlon Dumas
University of Tartu
Tartu, Estonia
E-mail: marlon.dumas@ut.ee


Mathias Weske

Prof. Dr. Mathias Weske
HPI at the University of Potsdam
Potsdam, Germany
E-mail: Mathias.Weske@hpi.de

Michael zur Mühlen

Prof. Dr. Michael zur Mühlen
Stevens Institute of Technology
Hoboken, USA
E-mail: Michael.zurMuehlen@stevens.edu

Barbara Weber

Prof. Dr. Barbara Weber
Technical University of Denmark
Lyngby, Denmark
Email: bweb@dtu.dk

Stefanie Rinderle-Ma

Prof. Dr. Stefanie Rinderle-Ma
University of Vienna
Vienna, Austria
Email: Stefanie.rinderle-ma@univie.ac.at


Manfred Reichert

Prof. Dr. Manfred Reichert
University of Ulm
Ulm, Germany
Email: manfred.reichert@uni-ulm.de

Jan Mendling

Prof. Dr. Jan Mendling
Vienna University of Economics and Business
Vienna, Austria
Email: jan.mendling@wu.ac.at


The previous members of the BPM Steering Committee can be found here.

BPM Guidelines

The International Conference on Business Process Management takes place each year and is organized and hosted by different institutions. The intent of these guidelines is to provide a number of guidelines to assist the Program Committee (PC) and the Organizing Committee (OC) in their preparation of the BPM conference. If you have comments, or ideas to improve the guidelines, you are very welcome to contact the chair of the steering committee, Wil van der Aalst.

Download the BPM guidelines (pdf, 201KB)